05.02.2012

This week has been busy, but I’m seeing the list at the end of the tunnel. There are certain days during the year that I like to call “The Perfect Storm,” and today was one of those days: faculty meeting starting at 7:30, home room (adds another class/another lesson) and lunch duty. These Perfect Storms make for very busy days…I just feel like I’m constantly looking in a million different directions and trying to get too much done.

The best of today was a conversation with one of my BFFs after the gym. I always love our chats, and I really look forward to them. Today didn’t disappoint 🙂

Leave a Reply

