04.18.2012

What a busy busy week I have.

Tonight I went to another high school in the county to see how they run their Senior Project. Since I’m heading it up next year, I wanted to be able to see how it runs. I sat in the room with my other co-worker who will be teaching seniors with me, and we watched six presentations. We talked to the judges, we looked at the rubric and we tried to take in everything. I think it was awesome for us to see that, and I’m looking forward to the planning…even though I’ll probably have several mental breakdowns. Haha.

The best of today is that Modern Family is new tonight. I SERIOUSLY love this show. Not only is it absolutely hilarious, but I think it’s one of the most honest shows on television. I just love it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

