03.11.2012

I love Sundays 🙂 I typically get to see some of my favorite people, and we go to one of my favorite places.

The best of today was running a few errands with one of my best friends. I love running around with her, and today was no exception. She and I have so much fun together, and we love being silly, but we also have some of the most serious conversations, and that’s something I’m grateful for. Today we had a great conversation about some things that have been going on around us, and I kind of had a mini-revelation as a result of it. I love having a friend with whom I can have such honest conversations.

Leave a Reply

