03.10.2012

I love Saturdays 🙂  Not waking up to an alarm is always one of the highlights of my week, and this morning was no exception.  I had an awful headache yesterday, and when I came upstairs to go to bed, I thought I was going to catch up on my TV before going to sleep, but I probably fell asleep within three minutes of turning on the television, and I slept for 10 hours.  It was wonderful.

The best of today was lunch with my roommate from college.  She just got engaged (!!!!!!!!) last week, which was so exciting 🙂  I also had such a strange week that having this lunch to look forward to was really encouraging 🙂  I love my friends.

Leave a Reply

