03.04.2012

There were parts of today that were totally weird, but for the most part, it was a nice day.  I woke up feeling a bit under the weather this morning, but I’m blaming it on my near-sleepless night on Friday (thanks, storms) and the 25-degree drop in temperature.  I’m hoping that’s all that was causing my headache, sore throat and stuffy nose.

The best of today has been anything and everything involving my group text girls.  I love that we constantly have each other on standby.  They make me laugh all the time, and at the same time, I know that I can count on therm for a serious moment too.  It’s one of the best parts of my day every day, but today, I’m just extremely grateful 🙂

Leave a Reply

