03.02.2012

Fridays are always wonderful…although I did have two students skip my class and two other students produce an inappropriate drawing, so that was super. Haha. At least they keep me entertained đŸ™‚

The best of today was starting my morning with a visit from one of my students from last year. She’s been struggling with a lot this year, and I’ve been worried about her, but this morning she came to see me, and it was exactly the way I wanted to start my day. She asked me if I wanted a Silly Band, and when I said yes, she told me it was a Rockstar because she told me a few weeks ago that I rock, so she wanted me to have it đŸ™‚ I don’t think I’ll ever take it off.

Leave a Reply

