02.09.2012

Oh, Thursday.  I am so happy that you have come and gone.  I love Thursdays, but today, I was totally exhausted.

The best of today was that one of my students walked into class this morning, and said, “Ms. Frisbee, I have a delightful surprise for you!”  She then presented me with a caramel macchiato from Starbucks 🙂  It seriously made my morning and definitely put me in a great mood.  I am constantly encouraged by this student, and I can’t wait to watch her change and grow over the next three and a half years.  I love my job.

Leave a Reply

