01.30.2012

I love awards season 🙂  I don’t care that I have to stay up past my bedtime to watch.  I love watching them.

The best of today is that I’m watching The Lion King with my sophomores as a way to study archetypes.  It’s working really well, and it’s one of my favorite movies, so it’s definitely a win-win for me 🙂  I love when something good happens in my classroom.  Good things happen often, but today, I was watching their understanding of archetypes completely blossom as they watched the movie, and it was awesome.

Leave a Reply

