01.27.2012

Oh man.  I’m wiped out.  I can’t wait to lay my head on the pillow tonight.

The best of today was being twins with one of my former students at a prom fashion show that was put together by another student I taught last year.  My students from last year are my first students, and they just mean so much to me.  They helped me become the teacher I am today.  Plus, when I saw my twin in the hall at school this morning, I said, “Hey – I have that sweater!” and she said, “Wear it to the fashion show tonight so we can be twins!” so I did.  And it was fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

