01.20.2012

What a week.  Weeks without Mondays really throw me off, and we had a lot of weird stuff happen at school this week.  On the other hand, this was one of the best weeks because of how proud I’ve been of Bye Bye Birdie.

The best of today was the surprise I got today when the kids called me up on stage to thank me for helping them with their choreography.  I have never been more proud to be a part of something.  The kids absolutely blew me away this week by pouring their heart and soul into each night’s performance.  I’m going to enjoy having my afternoons back, but I’m really going to miss this.

Leave a Reply

