01.16.2012

I keep accidentally writing “2011” in my titles instead of 2012.  Oops 🙂

The best of today is that I made the most of my day off.  I love my job, and I work really hard at it, so I’m really proud of myself for really taking the day off.  And for doing exactly what I wanted.  I woke up at 8:00ish, ate a fried apple pie for breakfast, made coffee in my French press, got back in my bed, watched Live! with Kelly, read Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, watched Days of Our Lives, saw Hugo, saw The Artist, ate Willy’s for dinner and watched Jeopardy! Oh, and I’m already in bed and watching The Bachelor.  It’s going to be a good week.

Leave a Reply

