01.09.2012

I’m really angry with myself for not posting yesterday.  In case you’re wondering, the best of yesterday was going to church with some of my favorite people 🙂

Today felt like a Tuesday all day to me.  I was seriously confused in almost every class, which makes NO sense whatsoever.

The best of today was reading about Sir Lancelot with my third period class.  The tales of Sir Lancelot are so fun because of the shock factor when the students hear how often he beheads and slaughters people.  Lots of “Ohhhh!” and “Holy cow – he just killed that guy?!”  It was definitely a fun class 🙂

Leave a Reply

