01.07.2012

I woke up this morning and ate breakfast with my best friends. I know I’m 25, but I still love slumber parties 🙂

I met an old roommate for lunch today, and it was wonderful. I always love my time with her, and today was no different. Plus, it’s fun because she just graduated and wants to teach. I love talking with other teachers, and it’s crazy to be the one actually giving advice to someone else. There’s definitely a bond between teachers.

This evening, I spent time with some of my favorite people. They’re like family to me.

The best of today was my hour-long conversation with my Lovey. I love our friendship. It’s so much fun, but at the same time, we can always talk honestly about serious topics. Tonight was such a great example of that. I don’t really think words can even make an attempt at expressing how grateful I am for our friendship.

One response to “01.07.2012

  1. finally catching up on my reader. love you so much. ditto to everything you said.

Leave a Reply

