01.02.2012

I didn’t sleep very well last night, which made for a bit of a rough day.  I was completely exhausted today, so I was grateful for the “practice run” of a teacher work day.

I’m currently sitting in my bed watching Revenge (my newest obsession), and I do not intend to fight sleep in any way.

The best of today was spending time with one of my favorite people.  We practically lived together in college, and I was the maid of honor in her wedding.  I always love the time that I get to spend with her, and I really cherish our relationship.  She’s one of few people who I know truly wants to hear my honest opinion when she asks.  Even if we don’t exactly share the same opinion, we can always respect one another, which is something that I love.

Leave a Reply

