11.14.2011

I am so exhausted today.

The best of today was going to dinner with one of my teacher friends.  It’s well-known that I’m a big QT person, so going out to dinner with someone is always a highlight for me.  I’m so glad that I get to teach with such awesome people.

One response to “11.14.2011

  1. as your fellow QT friend, i miss our regular QT! I am thankful for the time we do have though because it is so quality. Love you! 🙂

    ps. i love that the advertisement above the comments section right now is the Party Rock Anthem video.

Leave a Reply

