11.05.2011

Today was wonderful.  I woke up this morning and went to get my hair cut before meeting my friend Melissa at the Scholastic 1/2 price Book Fair (nerd!).  I then met one of my faves/bffs and spent the afternoon with her, which was so much-needed.  I love spending time with her.  After my glorious afternoon, I spent the rest of the evening in the living room with my family.  There is certainly never a dull moment in our house, and I like it that way.

The best of today, though, was my multi-hour iChat with my lovey/bff.  We always have the best, most honest convos, and tonight was just another illustration of the beautiful friendship that I have with her.

I truly believe that I have the best friends.

One response to “11.05.2011

Leave a Reply

