10.13.2011

Honestly, it was hard for me to think of a “best” for today.  It was a rough day for me.  Just one thing after another.

The best of today was my drive to work this morning.  It was superhero day today, and I dressed up as Batman.  On the way to school this a.m., I was trying to talk like Christian Bale’s Batman, and I was just cracking myself up.  Maybe it makes you crazy if you talk to yourself and then laugh about it, but I love being able to make myself laugh sometimes.  A lot of people know that I cry probably once a day, but I feel like I balance out my tears with laughs, so it’s okay 🙂

Leave a Reply

