09.21.2011

I’m pretty much set to go with moving my stuff to storage.  I feel really conflicted about some of it, though.  Like some of my pictures and things that I just love but don’t have room for here.  It’s okay though.  It’s literally a mile down the road.  Haha.

The best of today was my unexpected break from going through my things when one of my bffs called.  She’s one of few people that I always answer the phone for no matter what, and today, I was so glad to spend more than an hour on the phone with her.  I’ve realized in the last year or so that there aren’t that many people I actually enjoy talking to on the phone, but she is one of the few I love phone chats with.  And yes, I know that may sound bad, but I love texting and emailing and cards and face-to-face convos, so it’s not that I don’t like communicating, it’s just that for some reason, I don’t like to talk to many people for an extended amount of time on the phone.  So sue me.  But don’t really 🙂

Leave a Reply

