09.14.2011

Today was a weird day.

The best of today was that at curriculum night tonight, I heard a lot of positive things from the parents of my students.  I was a little nervous about them coming in and seeing me for the first time as their student’s new teacher, but I think it went well.  Several parents went out of their way to tell me that their son or daughter speaks highly of me.  It was just nice to hear…kind of like my best of yesterday 🙂  I needed to hear that after my day today, so it was the perfect way to leave school 🙂

Leave a Reply

