08.23.2011

I am seriously failing at this whole daily thing.  I just keep getting distracted.

The best of today was my group texting.  I know that seems like a bit of a weird “best,” but this group text thread has been going on for several months now, and it’s always a bright spot in my day.  I just love being in contact with those girls and having somewhere to be ridiculous and just laugh together.  Group texting rules.

One response to “08.23.2011

  1. This is often the best part of my day as well! Even when I don’t get to be an active participant, catching up on messages is still just as fun (even if it is kind of confusing sometimes)!

Leave a Reply

