08.17.2011

Whoa.  MIA.

Not really sure how that happened.  Nothing too bad has been going on around here, so I’m really at a loss of reason for my absence.

The best of today was hanging out with and fixing dinner for some of my favorite people.  That might seem like a weird “best,” but I love being able to help and serve in a tangible way.  I also love being able to show love to those I love.  That’s a lot of love.  Ha.

Although I have been a little sad that I don’t have a full-time teaching job, it would have prevented me from being able to spend some time with people I love this week.  It also would prevent me from being able to take a 4-day trip to Pennsylvania this weekend, so I’m not complaining right now 🙂  I’m just waiting.  And hoping.

Leave a Reply

