08.06.2011

Well, I accidentally skipped a few days, but it’s because I’ve been getting ready for the best of today 🙂 Over the last few days, I’ve cleaned and baked and cooked, oh my.

The best of today was celebrating my graduation with my family and the best friends that I consider family. I know that I brag all the time about how blessed I am by the people that surround me, but tonight was just another illustration of that. I have the best family and the best friends, and I know that.

Leave a Reply

