07.21.2011

My computer is still on East Coast time, so it’s throwing me off with the date.  It’s only about to be 10:00 here, and I’ve been sitting in my pjs in my bed for almost an hour.  I’ll most likely be asleep soon…thank goodness.

The best of today was going to the original Starbucks.  Yeah yeah yeah, say what you want about it being toursity, but I love coffee, and I LOVE Starbucks.  I just needed to go in.  And it was everything I wanted it to be.  Ha.  But seriously.  I love Seattle, but I have to say that if I can walk around in the middle of July in a hoodie and jeans and still be a little chilly, I can’t imagine what it’s like in the winter.  I’ll stick to my Georgia winters, thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

