07.06.2011

What a Wednesday.  Having Monday off this week has really thrown me for a loop.  I just feel like I can’t catch up with everything for some reason!  I’ve got my big presentation tomorrow, and I think I’m feeling pretty good about it.  I’m going to go over it again in the morning just to check my timing and transitions, but I’m feeling okay.

The best of today was getting a picture of the beach from one of my favorite people 🙂  I would LOVE to be at the beach right now (or really anywhere on vacation), so as semi-torturous as it was to see a picture but not be there, it was happier to just be able to see the beach for a minute.  Oh, also, I got a 97 on my linguistics midterm – booyah!

Leave a Reply

