07.02.2011

July! I can’t believe it’s July.  We’re officially halfway through the year (well, months-wise at least).  Also, I happen to be a big fan of July.

The best of today is that I’ve spent the last couple of days in Blue Ridge with my family.  It’s been perfect to cruise down the river and eat dinner surrounded by some of my favorite people.  Not to mention my cousin and her husband drove down from PA, so I got to enjoy lots of quality time with my sweet Jocelyn 🙂  I also got a SWEET deal on a mirror today at the antique, so that just added to the greatness of the last few days 🙂

Leave a Reply

