06.21.2011

I don’t know why, but I’m just exhausted right now.  We had a group project to present today in one of my classes, so maybe that’s why I’m worn out.  I also had some pretty ridiculous dreams last night, so that could have something to do with it too.  Whatever the reason is, I’m finding humorous that I’m struggling to keep my eyes open before 8:30.

The best of today is that I’m deciding to be done with my homework for the night.  Of course, I’ll have to get up early and work on some stuff before class, but for now, I’m through.  And maybe the best is that I can be through.  So, I think for the rest of the night, I’ll journey to Hogwarts with my Braves on in the background.

Leave a Reply

