06.20.2011

I’m almost halfway done with the semester…yikes!  As exciting as it sounds, it’s also a little bit terrifying because I still have so much work to do!  Oh man.  It’s a good thing that I don’t really believe in stress.  I just sort of feel like, “What’s the point?”  I mean, of course I still have my stressful moments, but for the most part, stress-free is the way to be.  Ha.  Rhymer.

The best of today was spending the afternoon with a friend of mine who’s in from out of town, his family, and another friend of ours.  It’s just always so nice to have some relaxing time during the week since so much of it is spent on school work.  Not to mention, we saw Super 8, which was awesome.

Leave a Reply

