06.18.2011

Missed a few days.  I was too busy hanging out with a little Boston 🙂

The last few days have been busy and somewhat tiring.  Unfortunately, I had some really grand aspirations about getting all of my homework done before Sunday this weekend, but that just didn’t happen.  Dogsitting is hard work.  Ha.

The best of today was going to the Braves game with one of my favorite people.  It was a 4:10 game, and we didn’t end up leaving until after 9:45 because of a lengthy rain delay in the bottom of the fifth inning.  Although we ended up losing even after all that, I couldn’t have asked for a better evening 🙂  I love the Ted, I love the Braves and I love spending time with Katie.

Leave a Reply

