06.08.2011

Hump day!  I only have one more day left in this first week of classes, and then it’s five more weeks until freedom!  Although,  I will admit that as anxious as I am to graduate and be done with coursework, I will severely miss my classmates.

The best of today is that it’s 1:38 as I’m typing, and I’m still awake because I stayed up to finish Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.  It’s been a while since I’ve stayed up to finish a book simply because I could not put it down, and there’s just something about that feeling that I love.  Book nerd, I know, but I love the urgency that requires you to keep reading until early hours of the morning.  On a semi-sidenote, man, talk about shedding some tears.  This book had me weeping.

Leave a Reply

