05.24.2011

Um…I guess I took an unplanned hiatus 🙂  Last weekend was Young Alumni weekend at Berry, and I guess the blog just slipped my mind.  Oops 🙂 Last weekend was brilliant.  It was so much fun to be back at Berry and back with the people I first experienced it all with.  I had so much fun, and I can’t wait for next year!

The best of today was making homemade tortillas with my mom 🙂  The entire day was great, actually.  I cleaned for my parents and then spent the afternoon out by the pool.  Lovely.  But, like I said, the tortillas were amazing.  I love cooking/creating with my mom, and today was no exception.  Not to mention, the tortillas were awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

