05.11.2011

I guess I skipped a day…oops 🙂  Everything about yesterday was wonderful.  I spent most of the afternoon by the pool with one of my favorite people.  Then, I went to see Bruno Mars with my roomie.  And it was awesome.

The best of today, however, was going home for breakfast.  I woke up and drove home, where my mom, dad, brother and his gf were waiting on me to eat breakfast.  I loved it.  Then we drove my bro to the airport and said goodbye for 15 days which wasn’t so awesome, but breakfast was perfect.  I love my fam.

Leave a Reply

