05.01.2011

How is it May already?  The best thing about May in my world is that I have the entire month off.  I have to spend about 30 minutes to an hour on a few more things for school, but then I’m home free.  And I get to enjoy a month of vacation.  Ahhhhhhh.

The best of today was spending time with one of my favorite people.  We went to the grocery store and then went on a walk.  It might sound silly to you, but she texted me telling me that she had to go to the grocery store and then asking if I wanted to go, and so I drove over to her house and rode with her.  Why not?  It seems normal to me to help your friends out 🙂

UPDATE: News has been breaking that Osama Bin Laden has been killed.  And while I’m not one to rejoice over death in any way, I felt avenged when I heard the news.  So many Americans have lost their lives as a result of his actions.  Although it still is not the best of today, as a big news junkie, I wanted it to be here.  God bless America.

2 responses to “05.01.2011

  1. i can’t wait til i live closer and you can just go to the store with me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

