04.25.2011

This day was full of good stuff.  I woke up and read over my project, then printed it out and turned it in…all 33 pages of it!  Then I went to the antique store and bought some yellow bowls.  I got inducted into a pretty prestigious honor society.  And then I saw my brother and his gf at what was supposed to be the championship ultimate frisbee game.  It just got a little stormed out.

The best of today happened in between the antique store and the honor society.  It was the email I got from the people at the GACE telling me that  I PASSED!!!!!  I was so nervous all day for some reason, so when I saw the email, I just stared at it for a minute.  I wasn’t really sure if I wanted to open it because if I failed, but I never looked at it, then maybe I didn’t really fail.  But it turns out that I didn’t even need to worry about it 🙂  What a relief.  Now, let the job hunt begin!

Leave a Reply

