04.21.2011

I have never written a 20-page paper…until today.  When I printed it out, I was a little worried that my stapler wouldn’t actually staple all the way through.  I will say, however, that it felt awesome to hand it over.  Technically, it’s just a rough draft, but I’m hoping that I don’t really have to do much in order to make it a final draft.  I can definitely see the light at the end of this spring semester tunnel.  And it is looking good.

The best of today was eating dinner with two of my favorite people.  I was in their wedding last year, and I couldn’t have been more honored.  I love them both so much, so tonight was just wonderful.  Plus they have the cutest Boston terrier in world, so that’s always an extra little perk 🙂

One response to “04.21.2011

  1. we love you 🙂 all 3 of us.

Leave a Reply

