04.20.2011

Today, I was productive.  It felt awesome 🙂  I have 20 pages due tomorrow, and I’m actually feeling okay about it.  I’ve got about six pages to go, and I’m supposed to write those about myself…so yeah.  I think I’ll be okay.

The best of today was cheering on my brother at his ultimate frisbee game.  I know.  Frisbee plays frisbee.  Hilarious.  But seriously, he’s really good at it, and maybe it’s because we’re both so competitive, but watching him play is always fun.  I loved sitting on the bleachers with my family and cheering for him…and his team won!!  Love it.

Leave a Reply

