03.26.2011

Today, I took the GACE for the first time.  And hopefully for the last time 🙂  We’ll see.

The best of today was spending time with my brother before taking him back to his apartment for his surprise birthday party!!  It was so much fun not only because I getting to hang out with my bro (one of my favorite things), but also because I knew he was going to be so excited when we got back to his apartment 🙂

Also, I don’t remember when I last saw 2:12 a.m. on the clock.  This is late for me.

Leave a Reply

