03.21.2011

I forgot about yesterday.  Oops.  One thing that I’ve realized this semester, however, is that sometimes you just don’t have time to get every single thing done.  And yesterday, I just didn’t get it done.

Today was a wonderful Monday.  We read a little bit about Sir Lancelot in my classes today, and it was so much fun.  The students were pretty into it, which likely has to do with the fact that Sir Lancelot beheads a lot of people 🙂

The best of today was the time that I spent on the phone with one of my bffs.  I’ve said it before, and I’ll continue to say it:  I have the best friends, many of whom are more like family to me.  This evening’s conversation made my Monday.

Leave a Reply

