03.14.2011

Pi day!  I don’t know about you, but when I was in high school, pi day was kind of a big deal.  Everyone brought round food to school (cookies, pi(e)s, etc.), and it was awesome.  It wasn’t quite such a big deal in my high school today, but I still announced it to everyone…like a good nerd 🙂

The best of today was just a brief passing comment from one of my classmates.  She said to me: “You have a definite style, and I always mean to tell you that.”  I don’t know; something about that statement just made me smile.

Leave a Reply

