02.23.2011

I could definitely get used to waking up, making breakfast, drinking coffee and getting things done while the sun streams in through the windows, dancing its way all around the room.  It’s too bad that I love my job so much.

I cleaned off my desk today, which was so needed.  Papers were just piling  up and up and up, and today, I finally had the time to clean it off and organize some things.  I’m hoping that by noonish tomorrow, I’ll be able to put up the high school papers for the rest of the week.

The best of today was spending time with one of my favorite families.  I love the freedom that comes with being around people that have known you for most of your life.  People that are an extension of your own family.  People that love you without question.  It was lovely.  Not to mention, I met my brother for trivia, so that was the icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

