02.20.2011

I woke up with the worst headache this morning.  Like someone was drilling a metal stake in through my temple into my brain.  I’m no stranger to headaches, though, so I can attempt to function through it.

One of my favorite things about Sundays is that I typically go home for lunch with my family.  It’s such a nice breath of fresh air and usually one of the best parts of my week.  Home is such a safe haven.

The best of today, however, was going over to see three (more like five) of my favorite people.  I spent the evening with Rebekah, Matt & Joshua (and their grandparents), who might as well be family to me, so I practically spent all day with my family.  Love it.

Leave a Reply

