02.15.2011

This week feels so slow to me for some reason.  How is it ONLY Tuesday?  This morning, during first period, I kept thinking I really wish I had another cup of coffee.  And that set the tone for the rest of the day, unfortunately.  I just couldn’t really get it all together.  Luckily, I’m about to call it a night and hopefully be asleep ASAP.

The best of today was running into my neighbor in the hallway.  I used to babysit him when he was younger and shorter, and now he’s driving…and tall.  It’s so weird, but I love it.

Leave a Reply

