02.11.2011

TGIF. And it was a great one.

The best of today is that as soon as school ended this afternoon, I raced out to my car and made my way down to my Grandmother & Granddad’s house to spend the night with them and to finally meet my new baby niece face-to-face. Now, technically, she’s my 2nd cousin, but we’re going with the aunt-niece relationship instead πŸ™‚ I got to have dinner with so much of my family, and it was wonderful. And I’ll be seeing most of them again tomorrow πŸ™‚ I know how lucky I am.

Leave a Reply

