02.04.2011

Friday.  Funday.

I got to wake up an hour later today, which was wonderful.  It’s amazing how good it feels to leave after the sun comes up.  I had to go to a Law & Ethics seminar this morning, and I have to say it was actually very interesting and entertaining.  After the seminar, my classmates and I went out to eat lunch, and being able to relax with all of the people that I typically stress out with was lovely.

The best of today was (500) Days of Summer.  I never tire of that movie, and it was the perfect bow on the top of this week.

Leave a Reply

