02.01.2011

I can’t believe it’s February already.  One month in this year has already come and gone.

Today was so rainy and sleepy.  I felt like it was twilight or dusk all day long with the dark cloudy overcast.  The best of today was actually getting back home and getting into my pajama pants and my brother’s sweatshirt.  I almost always change into pjs as soon as I get home from anywhere, but today, with the rainy, sleepy weather, they were even more welcome than normal and seemed to be even more cozy.  I love cozy.

Leave a Reply

